Pre school

Staff

In a cosmopolitan city like Coventry being able to communicate in a number of different languages is very important at Hope our staff can communicate effectively in a number of different languages

Some of the languages we can communicate in…

English-Albanian-French- Turkish-Tamil- Hindi-Bengali

Who to contact

Mery lindley Nursery SENCO
Mary

Nursery SENCO

Mary@hopenursery.com
Linda Cramp Nursery Manager
Linda

Nursery Manager

linda@hopenursery.com
Caroline Taylor Nursery Manager
Caroline

Nursery Manager

caroline@hopenursery.com
Bill &Trish Watt Owners
Bill &Trish

Owners

bill@hopenursery.com
Anna Cramp Room Supervisor
Anna

Room Supervisor

anna@hopenursery.com
Jini Room Supervisor
Jini

Room Supervisor

Jini@hopenursery.com
Joanne

Room Supervisor

Lucy@hopenursery.com
Had a good experience with Hope Nursery? Click here to share it with your friends